From the creator

Ok, I do apologize for the delay in updating! It took me much longer to put together these next portions than I anticipated. There was a great deal of additional research required. Each time that I thought I was close having it laid out, I would discover some other piece of information that needed more detail!

I had initially planned to keep this part of the story line rather short but my intense interest in the mystery of the princes of the tower won out! I expanded it to included much of the research and historical facts of the event. Once I had my historical facts, it took me some time to figure out a way to weave all of it into the story and maintain some actual facts within the highly fictional account! As I have mentioned previously, I did want to present the story and the mystery in terms that might have been in some ways remotely plausible if not probable? I did not want place blame on any one particular individual since we really have no true idea who was guilty. I also wanted to present some of the other people who may or may not have been directly involved in some way but may have stood to benefit from the event.

That all said, I hope you enjoy my version of what may or may not have happened to the Princes of the Tower!

One thought on “From the creator

  1. Pingback: From the creator | Lady Eleanor DeGuille's private journal

Leave a Reply

